Об Узбекистане

Узбекистан – государство в Центральной Азии, которое на сегодняшний день является одним из уникальнейших мест в мире. Эта уникальность заключается в его самобытной культуре, которая формировалась в протяжении тысячелетий. В этой чудесной солнечной стране живет удивительно добрый, щедрый, гостеприимный народ. Невероятное радушие узбекского народа привлекало другие народы во все времена.

С древних времен Узбекистан был перекрестком караванных путей, связующим звеном между странами и народами, местом встречи языков, культур и цивилизаций. Здесь проходил Великий Шелковый Путь, соединявший Индию, Китай, Иран, Ирак, страны ближнего Востока и Средиземноморья.

За свою долгую историю узбекский народ пережил многое: взлеты и падения, войны империй и переселение народов. Всё это отразилось в архитектуре и духе народа. Природа Узбекистана потрясает разнообразием и вдохновляет поэтов на прекрасные стихи. Здесь, как ни в одной другой стране, сохранилось множество памятников древнейшей архитектуры, среди которых такие сокровищницы как Бухара, Самарканд и Хива. Грациозные мечети и элегантные минареты, средневековые мавзолеи и дворцы, украшенные неповторимыми керамическими орнаментами, восточный колорит базаров и какая-то особенная суета делают Узбекистан несколько сказочным и незабываемым.

На свете много разных стран: интересных, познавательных, красивых, волнующих, экзотических. Но Узбекистан — особая страна, которую можно неустанно разглядывать и восхищаться.

Последние твиты

Instagram

About Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan is a Central Asian nation, and a country which today is one of the most unique in the world. This distinctive quality of Uzbekistan lies in its ancient culture, which has been thriving for thousands of years. In this beautiful and sunny country live a wonderfully kind, generous, and hospitable people. The incredible hospitality of the Uzbek people attracts travelers from other nations all over the world.

Since ancient times, Uzbekistan was the crossroad of caravan routes, and a connecting link between civilizations and nations. It was a meeting point of languages, cultures, and empires. Here ran the Great Silk Road that connected China, India, the Middle East, and the Mediterranean.

During its long history, the Uzbek people have experienced a great deal of ups and downs from the wars of empires and migration. All this is reflected in the architecture at the soul of the nation. The natural environment of Uzbekistan overwhelms travelers and locals alike with its stunning diverse landscapes which have been inspiration for beautiful poetry since ages past. Here, unlike any other country, are numerous monuments of ancient architecture, including such treasures as the cities of Bukhara, Samarkand, and Khiva which have retained their original splendor. Graceful and elegant mosque minarets, medieval palaces, and mausoleums decorated with unique ceramic ornaments, the eastern luster of bazaars, and an indescribable excitement make Uzbekistan even more fabulous and unforgettable.

There are many different countries throughout the world, each with their own charms: interesting, informative, beautiful, exciting, and exotic. But Uzbekistan is that special country, which can be constantly looked upon and admired.

Latest tweets

Instagram